CRFC Executive Committee

Officers

Chris Wright

President

Chris@cantonrugby.com

Derek Linhart

Club Secretary

D-Linhart@onu.edu

Morgan Wright

Treasurer

MorganWright127@gmail.com

Anthony Wilkens

Match Secretary

matchsecretary@cantonrugby.com

Keegan Gillilan

Press Secretary

kgillil2@kent.edu

Please reload

Captains

Mike Frei

Men's XVs Forwards Captain

GeorgeMFrei@gmail.com

Alexis Cup

Men's XVs Backs Captain

Mahutre.XV@hotmail.fr

Tristan Mullane

Men's VIIs Captain

Please reload

Other CRFC Officers

Program Chairmen

Andy Renner

Senior Chairman

Manages Canton Men's XVs and VIIs, Old Boys, and development of other senior sides

AndyR330@Hotmail.com

Ryan Moton

Youth Chairman

Manages Lil Pups, Middle School, and High School programs

Ryan.Moton.Sr@gmail.com

Please reload

Club Chairmen

Mike Frei

Fundraising Chairman

GeorgeMFrei@gmail.com

Tim Orr

Social Media Chairman

OrrTJRose@gmail.com

Dante Raffin

Recruiting Chairman

Dante.Raffin@gmail.com

Please reload

CRFC Board Members

MIchael Pitcher

Michael.Pitcher@hydrodec.com

Ryan Moton

Ryan.Moton.Sr@gmail.com

Please reload

Andy Renner

AndyR330@Hotmail.com

Jason Rebucci

JRebucci@pttech.com

Please reload